Girl on Top


I need some ideas on how to be more comfortable and confident being on top. I’m a larger woman and I’m pretty insecure about this. He’s agreed to wait because he knows it kind of freaks me out, but I know he wants me on top sometimes. I want to do this for him, but I want to enjoy it too.

Suggestions? Ideas? Advice?

~ by M on March 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “Girl on Top”

  1. This is a hard one for me for a couple of reasons. Firstly I am also a larger woman and I find I feel physically uncomfortable being in that position for too long and also I feel very conscious of my weight on Him. Secondly I find it makes me feel less submissive which takes me out of the head space I seek from my submission. At Sirs request I will assume the on top position and understand this is more about him controlling me and requesting me to do something he knows I don’t enjoy as much and therefore asserting his authority and my compliance without question.

    My advice, take it slowly and find a way / position you feel comfortable with and maybe start for a shorter length of time. Variety is a good thing and having another position can be great. Remember it’s also about what spins his wheels and men being the glorious visual creatures they are enjoy seeing their woman above them and watching her “take” her pleasure from him so to speak

  2. I find lots of eye contact and communication helps if I’m feeling self-conscious. If I look at his face I can concentrate on what he is feeling and thinking rather than thinking about my own body.

    Also, if he really winds you up first, so that you’re really turned on and desperate for it, you’re more likely to get lost in the moment and not feel self-conscious. He obviously likes you just the way you are or you wouldn’t be doing this together, so enjoy!

    Hope it goes well.

    Jx

Leave a Reply

 
