There’s an Ache


I still have not experienced true D/s. But I long to. I have an online friend, and we somehow discovered that we’re both subs. She has experienced the lifestyle, though is currently in a very very vanilla relationship (read: unfulfilled), and together we have found that we can talk to the other about things that we want (or don’t) – things that you can’t talk to just anyone about.

But I’ve found that when we talk, or when I start looking at pictures, or reading blogs that I begin to feel an ache deep inside because I want more.

~ by M on May 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
