It Lies!


At his request, I shaved before this visit. Well, more accurately, I Nair’d and shaved. Something I’ve done before, but it left me a little more irritated than it has in the past.

And I had forgotten how I seem to be constantly wet whenever I’m bare down there. There are certainly new sensations – I feel my panties in a way I don’t normally. And even walking seems to cause an increase in wetness.

And the reason I say it lies? I’m not aroused. Not conciously, at least. Just because I’m wet doesn’t mean that I’m ready to be fucked with abandon.

What I am ready for is for someone to make me beg to be fucked.

~ by M on June 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “It Lies!”

  1. Interesting that you can be wet but not aroused. I thought the two kind of went hand in hand. And hope you’re made to beg before you get fucked because you seem to want that.

    FD

  2. …you and me both!
    -H

Leave a Reply

 
