Relenquishing Control


I never thought that choosing a playmate would end up with me turning over control of an aspect of my life, but that is exactly what has happened.

The same friend who assigned me the previous homework has now gotten involved in my fitness routine. This is both unexpected and welcome. I thought that a D/s playmate would only affect things in the bedroom, but that is not the case with this particular person. I don’t know what to call him…he isn’t my Dom, but I have certainly granted him my submission. For the purposes of this blog, I will call him Ecne.

He has asked to be a part of my fitness routine because he knows I’m working very hard (though likely not hard enough) towards becoming someone I like and find attractive. So far there are only two stipulations:

  1. Buy a scale. The use of this scale will be negotiated after the purchase.
  2. No french fries. At all. Ever.

Breaking these will result in punishment.

These are small demands, but they are all he has asked of me. It would be easy to sneak a french fry. After all, he is not physically in my life yet (though he will be, occasionally). But to do so would be to break his trust. It would disregard any authority I have given him and would be a blatant showing of disrespect.

And I do respect him. So these things I will do, as he has asked.

~ by M on June 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
