Progress


Ecne’s rules seem to be working so far. I bought the scale, and I weigh every morning after I use the toilet. I haven’t eaten fries in 10 days. That doesn’t seem like a lot, but for someone who eats as much fast food as I do – it’s a lot.

The change in my diet (not only the fries, but other rules I’ve imposed on myself) has really started to take effect. You can see my progress in my sidebar – there’s a badge down at the bottom that says how much I’ve lost. It’s up to 4 pounds already! And three of them are since Saturday morning (which is when I began my daily weigh-in).

I don’t look any differently, but knowing that the pounds are coming off is making more a more confident woman and sub.

I can’t wait until Ecne and I have our first actual meeting instead of just via text or phone. He’s told me he’s very proud of me, but I want to hear him say it while he’s looking at me. I want him to see me blush at the compliment.

Most of all, I want to feel his hands on me.

~ by M on July 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
