Learning to Deal


Today I’m feeling down. I need to learn how to deal with having a poly Dom who has several other priorities above me on his list.

I will figure this out and learn to deal.

~ by M on July 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Learning to Deal”

  1. This probably sounds like an obvious point, but it’s an important one, so I thought I’d say it anyway: you don’t have to learn to deal with anything. If this is the setup you want, that’s great – you’ll find a way to make it work, but please don’t settle for something that makes you miserable.

    Just my two cents.

    Jx

  2. Thanks, J. 🙂

    I’m definitely not miserable. It was just a lonely, bad day. My daddy is incredible. I’m not settling – I am free to find others to be in my life. I just haven’t met anyone else I trust as much as I trust him.

Leave a Reply

 
