I Screwed Up


Today, I broke the rule. The only rule that we have. He was so upset with me. It’s an easy rule. I’m not supposed to eat fries. But… no. No buts. I broke the rule, knowing what I was doing. I made the choice to do so.

Maybe part of me wanted to see what would happen if he had to punish me. I don’t know. I do know it wasn’t worth it. As soon as he decided the punishment and told me what it was, I burst into tears. Right there in my cubicle at work.

He decided that the punishment needed to be harsh, but not too harsh so that I wouldn’t go off and sneak fries. So what that means is that I get no contact at all with him before Tuesday. Three and a half days without Daddy.

Yes, I burst into tears.

The weekends are hard enough because I only get 1 or 2 texts. But total silence? For more than three days? It’s unbearable. Fries aren’t worth this, that’s for sure.

I suppose I get some solace in the knowledge that by punishing me this way, he’s punishing himself too… but in reality, that makes it worse. Knowing that we’re both unhappy as a result of my actions makes me feel about an inch tall.

I’m so sorry I broke your trust and disappointed you Daddy. Please, don’t stay away from me for too long. I miss you.

~ by M on July 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “I Screwed Up”

  1. An excellent cautionary tale, m. I have forwarded it to My slave so that she might learn from your transgression. My compliments to your Daddy – He is an accomplished Master.

  2. thank you for sharing so that others may learn…
    i put my rule in the same scenario and realized that and extra libation would not be worth the agony of missing daily time with my Master.
    Master Dave’s slave, martha

  3. Thank you both for your comments. Martha, I fixed your comment so it was only one instead of two. πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks M, you’re the bomb!
    martha

Leave a Reply

 
